-
2004-07-06 @ 7:53 p.m.


My daughter turned 5 on the 2nd, and I forgot to mention it. Bad mommy! We took her to Chuckie Cheese and then to Toys R Us where she bought a new bicycle and some other stuff. They charged us full price for the bike and a ten dollar assembly fee, and when we pulled to the pick up bay to get the bike, they wheeled it out to us. When we got it home we realized it was the floor model!

It's dirty and the front tire won't hold air. I am unbelievably pissed. I still haven't called them though because we've been busy. I'm going to call them tomorrow.

In the meantime Sierra (my daughter) has forty dollars and has decided she is now wealthy. She told her brother "If you do what I say I can make you rich."

I don't know exactly what to think of that, but Christian is taking his minion position pretty seriously. The lure of being rich was too much for him I suppose.

so many yesterdays | only one tomorrow

Navigate
> Index
> Archive

Contact
> Book
> Notes< br> > Mail
Reading
rue25


Did you miss something?
No, Really. - 2004-07-17
ahhh kids - 2004-07-09
- - 2004-07-06
- - 2004-07-05
- - 2004-06-30


Et Cetera
> Host
>